Friday, December 25, 2009

Cities Of Refuge

An audio overview of the lesson by Raul Diaz. Facebook users click below on "View Original Post."

Friday, December 18, 2009

The Second Generation: Adonitions

An audio overview of the lesson by Raul Diaz. Facebook users click below on "View Original Post."



Friday, December 11, 2009

Immorality on the Border

An audio overview of the lesson by Raul Diaz. Facebook users click below on "View Original Post."

Friday, November 27, 2009

The Sin of Moses and Aaron

An audio overview of the lesson by Raul Diaz. Facebook users click below on "View Original Post."

Friday, November 20, 2009

Priests and Levites

An audio overview of the lesson by Raul Diaz. Facebook users click below on "View Original Post."

Friday, November 13, 2009

Friday, November 6, 2009

Friday, October 30, 2009

Friday, October 23, 2009

Friday, October 2, 2009

Friday, September 25, 2009

Saturday, September 12, 2009

Friday, August 28, 2009

Friday, June 26, 2009

Friday, May 29, 2009

Friday, May 22, 2009

Friday, April 24, 2009

Apologies

My computer has been down for the last few weeks. I will resume the audio overview next week.

Sunday, February 15, 2009

The_Work_Of_A_Prophet

This is an audio version of the written commentary of the lesson by Raul Diaz.

Sunday, February 8, 2009

Testing_ the_Prophecies

This is an audio version of the written commentary of the lesson by Raul Diaz.